دکتر فرزین

وبلاگ دانشجویان مترجمی مجتمع آموزش عالی جهرم

دکتر فرزین

وبلاگ دانشجویان مترجمی مجتمع آموزش عالی جهرم

عجب صبری خدا دارد How patient God is

عجب صبری خدا دارد !


اگر من جای او بودم که اول ظلم را می دیدم از مخلوق بی وجدان


جهان را با همه زیبایی و زشتی به روی یکدیگر ویرانه می کردم.


عجب صبری خدا دارد ! 

How patient God is! If I were Him , Just at the very first moment When I would see cruelty of this unconscionable creature , I would destroy the whole world with all its glory and ugliness. 

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !
اگر من جای او بودم که می دیدم یکی عریان و لرزان دیگری

پوشیده از صد جامه رنگین زمین و آسمان را واژگون مستانه می کردم

عجب صبری خدا دارد ! 

How patient God is! If I were Him, when I would see someone naked and trembling, but the other one dressed in a hundred colorful clothes, I would invert the earth and the sky drunkenly 

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

اگر من جای او بودم که در همسایه صد ها گرسنه چند بزمی گرم عیش و نوش می دیدم

نخستین نعره مستانه را آن دم بر لب پیمانه می کردم

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

How patient God is! If I were Him, when there are hundreds of hungry people in neighborhood and I saw some carousers busy with wining and dining, I would quell the first drunken yell. 

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

اگر من جای او بودم برای خاطر تنها یکی مجنون صحرا گرد

بی سامان هزاران لیلی ناز آفرین را کوه به کوه آواره و دیوانه می کردم .

عجب صبری خدا دارد ! 

How patient God is! If I were Him, just for the sake of a homeless and destitute Majnun , I would render homeless and make insane thousands coquettish Leili in alleys. 

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

اگر من جای او بودم به گرد شمع سوزان دل عشاق سرگردان

سرا پای وجود بیوفا معشوق را پروانه می کردم .

عجب صبری خدا دارد ! 

How patient God is! If I were Him, I would burn unfaithful beloved thoroughly around the burning candle of the heart of wayward lovers

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

اگر من جای او بودم به عرش کبریایی با همه صبر خدایی تا که می دیدم عزیزی

نابجا ناز بر یک ناروا گردیده خواری می فروشد

گردش این چرخ را وارونه بی صبرانه می کردم .

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

 

How patient God is! If I were Him, in divine empyrean, with all divine patience, I would invert the rotation of the earth drunkenly as soon as I saw an oppressor treating an indigent with contempt

 

عجب صبری خدا دارد !
چرا من جای او باشم؟ همین بهتر که او خود جای خود بنشسته

و تاب تماشای تمام زشتکتریهای این مخلوق را دارد وگرنه من به جای او چو بودم

یک نفس کی عادلانه سازشی با جاهل فرزانه می کردم !

" عجب صبری خدا دارد

 

How patient God is! Why should I be in His shoes? He had better be in His own place so that He tolerates the wickedness of His creatures.

Otherwise , If I were Him even  for a while I wouldn’t make peace fairly with the ignorant and wise. How patient God is! How patient God is! 

 

Translated by: Ali Taghinezhad

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
........ دوشنبه 31 فروردین‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 05:25 ب.ظ

عجب صبری خدا دارد!!!!!!!!!!!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد